To do so, you must publish (or delete) all the non-published digital slids you have or place an order (or delete) all the printable slids you have that have never been ordered.
Both types of such slids are marked by a symbol
Right after uploading these slids to our servers, these slids will stop taking up space on your device.
You can also clear the app’s cache.
This can be done in your profile menu, which opens up when you press on the pencil or your user name in the app’s left side menu.